Website Manager

Hopewell Youth Baseball Association

Don Greenawalt Award

The Don Greenawalt award is annually presented to one individual who demonstrates leadership and dedication to the organization. This award is an honor and a privilege because it is voted on by the peers of Hopewell Youth Baseball. 

Prior Award Winners
Jamie Yurcina (2018)
David Gill (2017)
Dave and Sarah Gigliotti (2016)
Ken (Putt) Segner (2015)
Joe Kusnir (2014)
John Sutey (2013)
Ed Walker (2012)

Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  |  Copyright © 2019 Hopewell Township Youth Baseball Association Login
Blue Sombrero & Dick's Sporting Goods